Navigation
DE / EN
to the reseller area
duty-free ( EU Duty-free delivery to the EU via Post AG or DPD within 1-3 days & CH Duty-free delivery from the warehouse in Zurich (1-2 working days) )
DE / EN
duty-free ( EU Duty-free delivery to the EU via Post AG or DPD within 1-3 days & CH Duty-free delivery from the warehouse in Zurich (1-2 working days) )

Our products

CBD products

HANAFSAN CBD products

Organically grown high-quality CBD products for a healthy life.
You will be directed to the shop in German.

arrows_green
Bio foods

HANAFSAN foods

Our organic foods are the ideal choice for athletes, vegans and everyone with a health-conscious lifestyle.
You will be directed to the shop in German.

arrows_brown
Animal products

CBD products for animals

Cannabinoids can be beneficial for all mammals.
You will be directed to the shop in German.

arrows_tuerkis

News

The history of hemp as a cultivated plant
Hemp is one of the oldest and most diverse cultivated plants in the world. In the last few centuries, however, the positive properties of this crop plant have largely been forgotten.

Cannabiol and its effects on animals
Humans have benefiting from the hemp plant for many years. Until the 1920s, about 60% of all prescription painkillers were cannabis-based. The slandering of cannabis as a drug in line with cocaine, heroin and opium led, among other things, to its prohibition.

HANAFSAN is known from:
Media

Hemp, a crop which has been cultivated for several thousand years, originally from Central Asia

Hemp plantsHemp is one of the most versatile and ancient crops and medicinal plants and is originally from Central Asia. From there the plant spread across the entire globe, with the exception of its polar, tropical and desert regions. In China, hemp fiber was used for making paper as early as 2000 BC, and until 1883 between 75 and 90 percent of all maps, papers and books were made of hemp paper. Artists used hemp canvasses for their paintings, and hemp oil was a common ingredient in varnishes and paints. Furthermore, hemp was a raw material in textiles, sails and ropes. Hemp is also well-known for its use in medical treatments. The earliest written mention of hemp as a medicinal plant was found in China, in a 4700-year-old textbook. Shen Nung (2700 BC) treated rheumatism, gout and woman-specific complaints, among other conditions. Of course, we have to consider that back then, the understanding of diseases was completely different from what it is today.
During the industrial revolution, the demand for hemp material for ropes and sails decreased drastically, and over time, hemp was replaced by yarn and plastic. For the production of paints and oils, manufacturers resorted more and more frequently to mineral oil-based products. In the seventies of the 20th century, hemp became infamous as a “light” narcotic, consumed in particular by American hippies, which led to many controversial discussions and strictly controlled cultivation. Many independent studies, however, have shown that cannabinoids can be used to treat nutrient deficiencies, as painkillers and to loosen cramps, prevent vomiting during chemotherapy, as well as for neurological complaints.

Known hemp types

In the course of the ancient hemp cultivation tradition, breeders have always strived to find ideal crossings and to develop them further. In the 20th century in particular, the crossbreeding activity increased enormously, mainly due to technical innovations. The result is an incredible variety of different hemp strains, each of which has its own qualities. When systematizing the existing strains, the first distinction is made between the two known types of cannabis - cannabis indica and cannabis sativa - followed by an orientation concerning the characteristics that the breeders want to promote or suppress.
Cannabis indica is native to South Asia. This plant is relatively small, with dark green leaves and a high THC content. Cannabis sativa is mainly native to more Western regions, its THC content is low, and it is used to breed hemp varieties, today used as crops, of which a total of 52 hemp varieties are approved in the EU. In addition, many varieties have emerged by crossing cannabis indica and cannabis sativa. These are referred to as hybrid varieties.

Chemical formula

The main cannabinoids

Over time, researchers have identified around 400 different substances in the hemp plant, including more than 100 cannabinoids and essential oils. Cannabinoids are a group of active substances only found in hemp plants. However, all higher organisms have a cannabinoid system that can use these substances. The known cannabinoids include, for example, the psychoactive tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) and cannabidiol (CBD). Both substances have great potential, which has been scientifically proven. Unlike THC, the 100 percent legal NON-psychoactive CBD will not make you "high".

Legal situation

LaboratoryIn Austria, only the Agency for Health and Food Safety (AGES/www.ages.at) has permission to cultivate cannabis containing THC. Excluded from this regulation are 52 approved EU hemp varieties (as of 2017) with a low non-relevant THC content. According to the Austrian Agency for Health and Food Safety (AGES), cannabinoid-containing oils and extracts are not considered as dietary supplements according to §3Z4 of the Austrian Food Safety and Consumer Protection Act (LMSVG, BGBI I no. 13/2006 idgF). For this reason, they are not encompassed by Austrian food regulation laws and may therefore not be marketed either as foods or as dietary supplements. In the medical field, a drug with active ingredients deriving from cannabis is currently approved for use in Austria (see AGES). 
 

Medical studies

DoctorsAll worldwide trials are available in English at www.clinicaltrials.gov. On one hand, the numerous ongoing trials show the potential for cannabinoids. On the other hand, these trials are very expensive, with a cost ranging between 5 and 200 million euros per trial, depending on various factors. Another point that clearly shows the real or potential of cannabis.
 
Typographical and printing errors reserved.

 

Organic Guarantee Label verification means of payment CannaTrust, the independent review platform for cannabinoid products

We ship with:
Shipping partners

Ratings

Navigation
DE / EN
zum Reseller-Bereich
Zollfrei ( EU Zollfreie Lieferung in die EU via Post AG oder DPD binnen 1-3 Tagen & CH Zollfreie Lieferung aus dem Lager in Zürich per A-Post (1-2 Arbeitstage) )
DE / EN
Zollfrei ( EU Zollfreie Lieferung in die EU via Post AG oder DPD binnen 1-3 Tagen & CH Zollfreie Lieferung aus dem Lager in Zürich per A-Post (1-2 Arbeitstage) )

Unsere Produkte

CBD-Produkte

HANAFSAN CBD Produkte

Hochwertige CBD-Produkte aus biologischem Anbau für eine gesunde Lebensführung.

arrows_green
Bio Lebensmittel

HANAFSAN Nahrungsmittel

Unsere Bio Lebensmittel sind ideal für Sportler, Veganer und alle gesundheitsbewussten Menschen.

arrows_brown
Tierprodukte

CBD Produkte für Tiere

Nicht nur Menschen können von Cannabinoiden und somit CBD profitieren, sondern auch alle anderen Säugetiere.

arrows_tuerkis

HANAFSAN in den Medien

Hören Sie Radiosendungen oder lesen Sie Presseberichte über HANAFSAN und die Dr. Feurstein Medical Hemp GmbH.

Medien

arrows_gruen

Zertifizierte CBD Produkte

Play

News

Gesundheitstage Bodensee (6.-7. März 2021)
Im Bodenseeforum Konstanz werden Behandlungsmöglichkeiten und Therapieformen zur Verbesserung der Gesundheit vereint.

Dr. Feurstein referiert an Paracelsus Schule
Weiterbildung zum Thema Cannabis. Deutsche Paracelsus Schulen für Naturheilverfahren und Dr. Feurstein bieten in Nürnberg Seminare an.

Hanf, eine Jahrtausende alte Nutzpflanze aus Zentralasien

HanfpflanzenHanf zählt zu den vielseitigsten und ältesten Nutz- und Heilpflanzen und stammt ursprünglich aus Zentralasien. Von dort breitete sich die Pflanze – mit Ausnahme des Polargebiets, der Tropen und der Wüste – über die gesamte Welt aus. Bereits 2000 v. Chr. verarbeitete man in China Hanffasern zu Papier und bis 1883 wurden etwa 75 bis 90 Prozent aller Landkarten, Zeitungen und Bücher damit hergestellt. Künstler malten Gemälde auf Hanfwand und Hanföl wurde für Lacke und Farben verwendet. Darüber hinaus war die Pflanze auch Rohstoff für Textilien, Segel und Seile. Bekannt ist Hanf aber auch für seine medizinisch therapeutischen Einsatzmöglichkeiten, wobei die ersten Angaben dazu in einem etwa 4700 Jahre alten chinesischen Lehrbuch erstmals schriftlich dokumentiert wurden. Shen Nung (2700 v.Chr.) setzte Hanfharz beispielsweise bei Rheuma, Gicht bzw. Frauenkrankheiten ein. Allerdings ist natürlich zu beachten, dass das Krankheitsverständnis zu dieser Zeit ein völlig anderes war, als es heute ist.

Im Zuge der Industriellen Revolution sank der Bedarf nach Hanf für Seile und Segel sehr stark und wurde im Laufe der Zeit durch Garne bzw. Kunststoffe ersetzt. Für die Herstellung von Lacken und Ölen griff man immer häufiger auf erdölbasierte Produkte zurück. In den 70er Jahren des 20. Jahrhunderts sorgte Hanf für viel Aufsehens als „leichte“ Droge, die vor allem von amerikanischen „Hippies“ konsumiert wurde, was zu zahlreichen kontroversen Diskussionen und einer strengen Kontrolle des Anbaus führte. Verschiedenste Studien zeigten allerdings, dass Cannabinoide riesen Potential besitzen.

Bekannte Hanfsorten

Im Zuge der sehr alten Hanfanbau-Tradition waren Züchter immer darum bemüht, ideale Kreuzungen zu finden und diese auch weiterzuentwickeln. Vor allem im 20. Jahrhundert stieg die Züchtungsaktiviät enorm an, was vor allem auf technische Neuerungen zurückzuführen ist. Das Ergebnis davon ist eine unglaublich hohe Anzahl an unterschiedlichsten Hanfsorten, wobei jede davon über eigene Qualitäten verfügt. Wenn bestehende Sorten systematisiert werden sollen, so wird zunächst zwischen den beiden bekannten Hanfarten – Cannabis indica sowie Cannabis sativa – unterschieden, anschließend erfolgt eine Orientierung an den Merkmalen, die die Züchter fördern bzw. unterdrücken wollen.

Cannabis indica stammt aus dem südasiatischen Raum. Diese Pflanze ist relativ klein, verfügt über dunkelgrüne Blätter und einen hohen THC-Gehalt. Cannabis sativa ist hauptsächlich in westlicheren Regionen beheimatet, ihr THC-Gehalt ist gering und aus ihr züchtet man Hanfsorten, die heute als Nutzpflanzen Verwendung finden, wobei in der EU insgesamt 52 Hanfsorten zugelassen sind. Außerdem gibt es viele Sorten, die durch das Kreuzen von Cannabis indica und Cannabis sativa entstanden sind und auch als Hybridsorten bezeichnet werden.

Chemische Formel

Die wichtigsten Cannabinoide

Mittlerweile konnten Forscher rund 400 unterschiedliche Substanzen in der Hanfpflanze ausmachen, darunter mehr als 100 Cannabinoide und ätherische Öle. Als Cannabinoide bezeichnet man eine Wirkstoffgruppe, die bei Pflanzen nur in Hanf zu finden sind. Alle höheren Lebewesen verfügen allerdings auch über ein cannabinoides System, das diese Substanzen nutzen kann. Zu den bekannten Cannabinoiden gehören beispielsweise das psychoaktive Tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) sowie Cannabidiol (CBD), die beide über viel Potential verfügen, was auch wissenschaftlich belegt ist. Im Gegensatz zu THC verursacht das 100 Prozent legale NICHT-psychoaktive CBD kein „High“.

Rechtslage

LaborIn Österreich ist der Anbau von THC-haltigem Cannabis nur der AGES (Agentur für Gesundheit und Nahrungsmittel Sicherheit/www.ages.at) erlaubt. Ausgenommen sind 52 zugelassene EU-Nutzhanf-Sorten (Stand 2017) mit einem tiefen nicht relevanten THC-Gehalt. Nach der Österreichischen Agentur für Gesundheit und Nahrungsmittel Sicherheit sind cannabinoidhaltige Öle und Extrakte keine Nahrungsergänzungsmittel gemäß §3Z4 des Lebensmittelsicherheits- und Verbraucherschutzgesetzes (LMSVG, BGBI I Nr. 13/2006 idgF). Aus diesem Grund fallen sie nicht unter das Anwendungsgebiet des Lebensmittelrechts und dürfen daher weder als Lebens- noch als Nahrungsergänzungsmittel vermarktet werden.

 

Medizinische Studien

ÄrzteSämtliche weltweit durchgeführte Studien sind unter www.clinicaltrials.gov in englischer Sprache abrufbar.  Zum Einen zeigt  alleine die enorme Anzahl an Studien das Potential der Cannabinoiden Zum Anderen sind solche Studien sehr teuer und kosten in Abhängigkeit von vielen Faktoren zwischen 5 und 200 Millionen Euro pro Studie. Ein weiterer Punkt der klar aufzeigt, welches Potential hier schlummert.


Satz und Druckfehler vorbehalten.

 

Bio Garantie Gütezeichen-Verifikation Zahlungsmittel CannaTrust, die unabhängige Bewertungsplattform für Cannabinoid-Produkte

Wir versenden mit:
Versandpartner

Bewertungen